We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Kyleen09/03/2020
    Debbie08/30/2020
Bryon is always informative and offers fair pricing.
    Steve08/27/2020
    Joanne08/27/2020
B&D auto has been servicing our vehicles for about 15 years. Jason and Bryon are the best. We always have had a very clear explanation of the service needed and the cost. We are seniors and we can trust B&D auto For their integrity and top notch service .
    Ernesto/Natalie08/27/2020
We are very pleased with B & D Auto Repair. Most mechanics add on unnecessary repair work when a vehicle just needs an oil change or specific repair. They can be trusted not to overcharge as well. Thank you for getting me back on the road again which is crucial for me at this time.
    Sean/Cyndi08/20/2020
Always great service and pricing.
    Jennie08/20/2020
Great Service as always!
    Connie08/13/2020
    Audrey08/06/2020
Great shop with great guys running it! Fair prices and honest team. Been going there for 15+ years. Would highly recommend using this shop!
    James07/30/2020
Would never take my car anywhere else
    Vince07/30/2020
Bryon and John are always very helpful, thorough and honest. I greatly appreciate that.
    Germel07/30/2020
Always a pleasure having work done on our cars at B&D. Rear brake pads replaced on our 2018 Infiniti Q50, done on time and at a great price. Thanks again.
    Mark07/30/2020
The best auto repair shop I?ve ever used!
    Tom07/23/2020
As always this Auto Repair garage goes above and beyond to take care of their customers cars. Thankyou again for excellent service.
    Rachel07/02/2020
Amazing Service!
    Jennifer07/02/2020
Always a pleasure going to B and D Auto. Fair and knowledgeable mechanics. Very upfront about what is needed.
    Tom05/14/2020
    Taurus04/28/2020
    Norm/Sheila03/26/2020
These guys are the best. Quality work done quickly.
    Ron03/26/2020
Bryon, Doug and Jason are some of the best mechanics and people I know. They are honest and their work is excellent. I recommend B&D Auto Repair with out reservations.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo