We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Connie 08/13/2020
  Audrey 08/06/2020
Great shop with great guys running it! Fair prices and honest team. Been going there for 15+ years. Would highly recommend using this shop!
  James 07/30/2020
Would never take my car anywhere else
  Vince 07/30/2020
Bryon and John are always very helpful, thorough and honest. I greatly appreciate that.
  Germel 07/30/2020
Always a pleasure having work done on our cars at B&D. Rear brake pads replaced on our 2018 Infiniti Q50, done on time and at a great price. Thanks again.
  Mark 07/30/2020
The best auto repair shop I?ve ever used!
  Tom 07/23/2020
As always this Auto Repair garage goes above and beyond to take care of their customers cars. Thankyou again for excellent service.
  Rachel 07/02/2020
Amazing Service!
  Jennifer 07/02/2020
Always a pleasure going to B and D Auto. Fair and knowledgeable mechanics. Very upfront about what is needed.
  Tom 05/14/2020
  Taurus 04/28/2020
  Norm/Sheila 03/26/2020
These guys are the best. Quality work done quickly.
  Ron 03/26/2020
Bryon, Doug and Jason are some of the best mechanics and people I know. They are honest and their work is excellent. I recommend B&D Auto Repair with out reservations.
  Tammy 03/26/2020
They have been servicing our cars for over 7 years. They always do a great job!
  Rex 02/20/2020
Always fantastic work done and excellent customer service.
  Taurus 02/19/2020
  Jeremy 02/13/2020
  Kevin/Yvonne 01/09/2020
Awesome service! Friendly and honest! Highly recommend!
  Vince 01/02/2020
  Christine 11/14/2019
Great place to do maintenance on your car, honest workers, never had issues after. Thank you for being great workers.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo