We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    James09/30/2021
I?ve been going to these guys for many years they?ve always are the best. They get your car done in a timely manner they have a very clean shop they do great work and very honest
    Sean/Cyndi09/30/2021
    Restcon09/23/2021
    Tom09/20/2021
Excellent service and repairs as always. Been a long time client and will continue as long as I have a car to drive. Best Auto Repair in the whole county.
    David/Michelle08/19/2021
Great service. Appreciate honesty
    Cindy08/12/2021
These guys are great and honest!!!!
    Raquel(Rachel)07/29/2021
Quality work and great work ethic. I have been a customer for years and have always been very satisfied with the customer service and quality of work performed on my cars. Very professional and friendly.
    Taurus07/13/2021
    Michael06/18/2021
Always a pleasure for service at B&D! Solid recommendations for services needed.
    Sean/Cyndi06/10/2021
    Kendra06/10/2021
Best mechanics I have ever had!
    Stephen06/03/2021
    Joanne05/13/2021
    Sean/Cyndi04/30/2021
    Regina04/29/2021
Always helpful!
    Elisabeth04/22/2021
I Love Bryon, Jason, and the staff that work at B&D Auto. I have been taking my Jeep there for over 11 years. They are absolutely, dependable, honest, and so kind and generous. There integrity is bar none!
    Amaryll04/08/2021
Bryon and Jason are great ! These guys are very honest and do a very reliable job. They get the job done in a timely manner !! I would highly recommend B & D Auto Repair ?
    Jennifer04/08/2021
I wouldn?t take my car anywhere else. The guys are wonderful and honest.
    Jim04/08/2021
    Glenn03/11/2021
Very friendly and professional.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo