We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Tammy03/26/2020
They have been servicing our cars for over 7 years. They always do a great job!
    Rex02/20/2020
Always fantastic work done and excellent customer service.
    Taurus02/19/2020
    Jeremy02/13/2020
    Kevin/Yvonne01/09/2020
Awesome service! Friendly and honest! Highly recommend!
    Vince01/02/2020
    Christine11/14/2019
Great place to do maintenance on your car, honest workers, never had issues after. Thank you for being great workers.
    Carolyn10/10/2019
As always, kind, efficient, speedy, honest, and most of all, super friendly. Would not take my car anywhere else unless it was an emergency far away from home. Best service anywhere.
    Jean10/03/2019
I have been coming to B&D to service my car for many years. I always feel I can trust them and that they have my best interest at heart. No gouging like at the dealer. Always courteous and prompt, and prices are reasonable.
    David/Michelle10/03/2019
    Ron09/26/2019
B & D Auto Repair is a fantastic place. The staff, Bryon, Doug and Jason are friendly and respectful. The work performed is meticulous and accurate. I have been taking my vehicles to B & D for over 15 years and have been completely satisfied.
    Charles/Ann09/12/2019
You guys are awesome!
    Gary/Maura08/29/2019
    Patrick08/22/2019
Fast, Honest and Dependable. I have been going to D&B for over a decade and am very satisfied with their work and competitive prices. Very honest and take pride in their work.
    Audrey08/22/2019
B&D Auto Repair is excellent. They are friendly, honest, and do quality work. Been going there for 15 years. Would highly recommend to anyone.
    Debbie08/16/2019
5
    Regina08/14/2019
    Kyle08/10/2019
Great service and value for your dollar. Very honest and up front on pricing.
    Glenn07/11/2019
    Jennifer06/28/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo