We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ron 09/26/2019
B & D Auto Repair is a fantastic place. The staff, Bryon, Doug and Jason are friendly and respectful. The work performed is meticulous and accurate. I have been taking my vehicles to B & D for over 15 years and have been completely satisfied.
  Charles/Ann 09/12/2019
You guys are awesome!
  Gary/Maura 08/29/2019
  Patrick 08/22/2019
Fast, Honest and Dependable. I have been going to D&B for over a decade and am very satisfied with their work and competitive prices. Very honest and take pride in their work.
  Audrey 08/22/2019
B&D Auto Repair is excellent. They are friendly, honest, and do quality work. Been going there for 15 years. Would highly recommend to anyone.
  Debbie 08/16/2019
5
  Regina 08/14/2019
  Kyle 08/10/2019
Great service and value for your dollar. Very honest and up front on pricing.
  Glenn 07/11/2019
  Jennifer 06/28/2019
  Winnie 06/11/2019
I'm very happy to have found B&D. They are fair in price, knowledgeable about the cars, and quick with their services. I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying services I do not need. Thanks guys!
  David/Michelle 06/06/2019
Excellent service
  Arnold 05/02/2019
Great customer service and most importantly, honest!
  Sean/Cyndi 04/21/2019
  Dawn 03/21/2019
Thanks so much!
  Bart/Cathy 03/14/2019
  Bob 02/28/2019
  Ken 02/21/2019
Thanks so much Jason, Brian and crew !! My car runs so smooth now and you got it back to me quicker than I thought it would be...Thanks for the friendly customer service and keeping me informed about the costs and the work that needed to be done..See you next time !
  Byran 02/14/2019
Very friendly and approachable. Definitely come to them for a second opinion. When they've made mistakes, they've gone out of their way to make it right.
  Taurus 01/29/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo