We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Dave09/06/2018
These guys always do a great job! Wether its an oil change or something major, you get quality service and customer service every time. I have been a customer of theirs for 10+ years and definitely reccomend them for any maintenence issues you have. Get a quote and let them show you the quality of service they always provide
    Jim/Yolanda08/17/2018
    Taurus08/16/2018
    Raymond08/07/2018
It is important to me to be able to have a personal relationship with anyone I trust to handle my repairs especially my vehicles and those of my kids, B & D are those guys whether it be an oil change or a Major repair I trust that I am getting 110% from them every time. Thanks for Years of great service
    Gary08/06/2018
    Ed07/19/2018
    Dianne07/05/2018
    Brian07/05/2018
    Kasie06/28/2018
    Michelle06/23/2018
Always great service and always friendly and honest!!
    Germel06/21/2018
    Stephen05/07/2018
Always on time, and has great communication throughout the process. I'd recommend them to anyone!
    Jim/Yolanda04/23/2018
Happiest I've ever been with a mechanic in my 45+ years on this planet. :D
    Anthony04/12/2018
    Elizabeth04/05/2018
    Sean/Cyndi02/14/2018
    Andrew12/28/2017
I used to go to another repair shop in Glendora, but always felt like an outsider who got less preferable treatment than others. I was referred to B&D about 7 years ago and have been totally happy with them since. They are friendly, professional, thoroughly capable, and honest. What more could anyone want? These guys are the Gold Standard.
    Scott12/22/2017
I've been bringing my cars/trucks to Doug and Bryon for over a decade. There is simply no more honest and decent people than these guys. I will never take my business elsewhere. Staff is tremendous also (Jason).
    Yvonne12/21/2017
Thank you for all the great service. Everytime my car is acting up you guys are always there to help and save the day. Thank you so much!
    Chris/Jacqueline11/30/2017
Great work every time & Excellent customer service!
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo