We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
170 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 03/17/2022
B&D offers honest repairs at a fair price and the communication is excellent!
  Bernadette 02/24/2022
I was a loyal customer of another auto repair shop for 12 years and was very disappointed when I had to leave. A nice lady waiting with me at Tucker Tire referred me to B & D. I'm so glad she did! I've been coming for about the last two years and I've been very happy with the service of Bryon, Jason and each of the crew members.
  Scott 02/03/2022
B & D has been our go to auto shop for years. Brian and Jason are knowledgeable and the prices are fair.
  Mark 02/03/2022
The best repair service in the area I know of!
  Bob/Suzanne 01/29/2022
  David/Michelle 01/27/2022
  Polly 01/20/2022
I won?t take my car anywhere else for service. I have been going to B and D auto for several years and I trust them. They do excellent work at a reasonable price. I appreciate the honesty they have and have gone above and beyond with great service !
  Shanna 01/06/2022
  Ed 12/16/2021
  Richard/Carol 12/09/2021
  James 11/26/2021
The Best guys. Friendly n honest
  Sean/Cyndi 11/25/2021
  Greg 11/25/2021
My rating is always a five star. The guys are great. I never fail to recommend them to anyone, with any make of vehicle.
  Mark 10/21/2021
The best!
  Natalie 10/08/2021
They are awesome at B&D Auto. Their customer service is the best. They care about your problem, your concerns. They actually listen to you and give you options to resolve your problems. They don't push anything extra on you. They are just honest and reliable mechanics. That's why my family and friends continue to use their service.
  Sherry 09/30/2021
I am very happy with the customer service provided on the day of my vehicle maintenance. I had an oil change, tire rotation, and fluids checked. By the way a fair price compared to other local auto shops.
  James 09/30/2021
I?ve been going to these guys for many years they?ve always are the best. They get your car done in a timely manner they have a very clean shop they do great work and very honest
  Sean/Cyndi 09/30/2021
  Restcon 09/23/2021
  Tom 09/20/2021
Excellent service and repairs as always. Been a long time client and will continue as long as I have a car to drive. Best Auto Repair in the whole county.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo