We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Winnie02/27/2021
    Polly02/25/2021
    Winnie02/22/2021
    Amaryll01/21/2021
Bryon and Jason are great ! Very knowledgeable and very nice guys . Exceptional work done here !
    Cristal01/14/2021
TRUSTWORTHY. Reliable. Always the best, helpful, and always willing to provide education on vehicle when asked questions. Appreciate it! Would recommend to anyone
    Tom01/07/2021
    Doris12/03/2020
    Peggy11/19/2020
You guys are great!
    Jim11/05/2020
    John10/29/2020
    Steve10/29/2020
Whenever I have my truck in for service or repair, I always get it back running better than it ever has. I appreciate their honesty and hard work to get the job done
    Jackie10/23/2020
There's never a reason to go anywhere else. The team at B&D Auto Repair is the absolute best and I refer my friends to them all the time! Thank you for your wonderful service!
    Winnie10/09/2020
    Justin/Kelly10/01/2020
I cannot say enough good things about this mechanic. They are very trustworthy and friendly. I know that when I take my car there, it will be taken care of!
    Mike/Celeste09/25/2020
Best mechanics in town!!! My entire family goes,sons,daughter, daughter-in-laws Everyone!! honest, so helpful in times of immediate need (battery, flat, etc) and I can?t imagine going anywhere else. !!!!!!!!!
    Carolyn09/20/2020
As is always the case, B & D is so efficient, trustworthy, and accommodating. Have and always will recommend them to everyone.
    Winnie09/19/2020
the guys here are professional. rates are reasonable. no push sell. best of all, they remain consistent with their customer services.
    Taurus09/17/2020
    Sinming09/17/2020
    Sean/Cyndi09/03/2020
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo