We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
127 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Kevin 11/19/2020
You guys are great!
  Jim 11/05/2020
  John 10/29/2020
  Steve 10/29/2020
Whenever I have my truck in for service or repair, I always get it back running better than it ever has. I appreciate their honesty and hard work to get the job done
  Jackie 10/23/2020
There's never a reason to go anywhere else. The team at B&D Auto Repair is the absolute best and I refer my friends to them all the time! Thank you for your wonderful service!
  Winnie 10/09/2020
  Justin/Kelly 10/01/2020
I cannot say enough good things about this mechanic. They are very trustworthy and friendly. I know that when I take my car there, it will be taken care of!
  Mike/Celeste 09/25/2020
Best mechanics in town!!! My entire family goes,sons,daughter, daughter-in-laws Everyone!! honest, so helpful in times of immediate need (battery, flat, etc) and I can?t imagine going anywhere else. !!!!!!!!!
  Carolyn 09/20/2020
As is always the case, B & D is so efficient, trustworthy, and accommodating. Have and always will recommend them to everyone.
  Winnie 09/19/2020
the guys here are professional. rates are reasonable. no push sell. best of all, they remain consistent with their customer services.
  Taurus 09/17/2020
  Sinming 09/17/2020
  Sean/Cyndi 09/03/2020
  Kyleen 09/03/2020
  Debbie 08/30/2020
Bryon is always informative and offers fair pricing.
  Steve 08/27/2020
  Joanne 08/27/2020
B&D auto has been servicing our vehicles for about 15 years. Jason and Bryon are the best. We always have had a very clear explanation of the service needed and the cost. We are seniors and we can trust B&D auto For their integrity and top notch service .
  Ernesto/Natalie 08/27/2020
We are very pleased with B & D Auto Repair. Most mechanics add on unnecessary repair work when a vehicle just needs an oil change or specific repair. They can be trusted not to overcharge as well. Thank you for getting me back on the road again which is crucial for me at this time.
  Sean/Cyndi 08/20/2020
Always great service and pricing.
  Jennie 08/20/2020
Great Service as always!
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo