We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
156 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Natalie 10/08/2021
They are awesome at B&D Auto. Their customer service is the best. They care about your problem, your concerns. They actually listen to you and give you options to resolve your problems. They don't push anything extra on you. They are just honest and reliable mechanics. That's why my family and friends continue to use their service.
  Sherry 09/30/2021
I am very happy with the customer service provided on the day of my vehicle maintenance. I had an oil change, tire rotation, and fluids checked. By the way a fair price compared to other local auto shops.
  James 09/30/2021
I?ve been going to these guys for many years they?ve always are the best. They get your car done in a timely manner they have a very clean shop they do great work and very honest
  Sean/Cyndi 09/30/2021
  Restcon 09/23/2021
  Tom 09/20/2021
Excellent service and repairs as always. Been a long time client and will continue as long as I have a car to drive. Best Auto Repair in the whole county.
  David/Michelle 08/19/2021
Great service. Appreciate honesty
  Cindy 08/12/2021
These guys are great and honest!!!!
  Raquel(Rachel) 07/29/2021
Quality work and great work ethic. I have been a customer for years and have always been very satisfied with the customer service and quality of work performed on my cars. Very professional and friendly.
  Taurus 07/13/2021
  Michael 06/18/2021
Always a pleasure for service at B&D! Solid recommendations for services needed.
  Sean/Cyndi 06/10/2021
  Kendra 06/10/2021
Best mechanics I have ever had!
  Stephen 06/03/2021
  Joanne 05/13/2021
  Sean/Cyndi 04/30/2021
  Regina 04/29/2021
Always helpful!
  Elisabeth 04/22/2021
I Love Bryon, Jason, and the staff that work at B&D Auto. I have been taking my Jeep there for over 11 years. They are absolutely, dependable, honest, and so kind and generous. There integrity is bar none!
  Amaryll 04/08/2021
Bryon and Jason are great ! These guys are very honest and do a very reliable job. They get the job done in a timely manner !! I would highly recommend B & D Auto Repair ?
  Jennifer 04/08/2021
I wouldn?t take my car anywhere else. The guys are wonderful and honest.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo