We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
105 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  James 07/30/2020
Would never take my car anywhere else
  Vince 07/30/2020
Bryon and John are always very helpful, thorough and honest. I greatly appreciate that.
  Germel 07/30/2020
Always a pleasure having work done on our cars at B&D. Rear brake pads replaced on our 2018 Infiniti Q50, done on time and at a great price. Thanks again.
  Mark 07/30/2020
The best auto repair shop I?ve ever used!
  Tom 07/23/2020
As always this Auto Repair garage goes above and beyond to take care of their customers cars. Thankyou again for excellent service.
  Rachel 07/02/2020
Amazing Service!
  Jennifer 07/02/2020
Always a pleasure going to B and D Auto. Fair and knowledgeable mechanics. Very upfront about what is needed.
  Tom 05/14/2020
  Taurus 04/28/2020
  Norm/Sheila 03/26/2020
These guys are the best. Quality work done quickly.
  Ron 03/26/2020
Bryon, Doug and Jason are some of the best mechanics and people I know. They are honest and their work is excellent. I recommend B&D Auto Repair with out reservations.
  Tammy 03/26/2020
They have been servicing our cars for over 7 years. They always do a great job!
  Rex 02/20/2020
Always fantastic work done and excellent customer service.
  Taurus 02/19/2020
  Jeremy 02/13/2020
  Kevin/Yvonne 01/09/2020
Awesome service! Friendly and honest! Highly recommend!
  Vince 01/02/2020
  Christine 11/14/2019
Great place to do maintenance on your car, honest workers, never had issues after. Thank you for being great workers.
  Carolyn 10/10/2019
As always, kind, efficient, speedy, honest, and most of all, super friendly. Would not take my car anywhere else unless it was an emergency far away from home. Best service anywhere.
  Jean 10/03/2019
I have been coming to B&D to service my car for many years. I always feel I can trust them and that they have my best interest at heart. No gouging like at the dealer. Always courteous and prompt, and prices are reasonable.
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo