We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
138 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amaryll 04/08/2021
Bryon and Jason are great ! These guys are very honest and do a very reliable job. They get the job done in a timely manner !! I would highly recommend B & D Auto Repair ?
  Jennifer 04/08/2021
I wouldn?t take my car anywhere else. The guys are wonderful and honest.
  Jim 04/08/2021
  Glenn 03/11/2021
Very friendly and professional.
  Winnie 02/27/2021
  Polly 02/25/2021
  Winnie 02/22/2021
  Amaryll 01/21/2021
Bryon and Jason are great ! Very knowledgeable and very nice guys . Exceptional work done here !
  Cristal 01/14/2021
TRUSTWORTHY. Reliable. Always the best, helpful, and always willing to provide education on vehicle when asked questions. Appreciate it! Would recommend to anyone
  Tom 01/07/2021
  Doris 12/03/2020
  Kevin 11/19/2020
You guys are great!
  Jim 11/05/2020
  John 10/29/2020
  Steve 10/29/2020
Whenever I have my truck in for service or repair, I always get it back running better than it ever has. I appreciate their honesty and hard work to get the job done
  Jackie 10/23/2020
There's never a reason to go anywhere else. The team at B&D Auto Repair is the absolute best and I refer my friends to them all the time! Thank you for your wonderful service!
  Winnie 10/09/2020
  Justin/Kelly 10/01/2020
I cannot say enough good things about this mechanic. They are very trustworthy and friendly. I know that when I take my car there, it will be taken care of!
  Mike/Celeste 09/25/2020
Best mechanics in town!!! My entire family goes,sons,daughter, daughter-in-laws Everyone!! honest, so helpful in times of immediate need (battery, flat, etc) and I can?t imagine going anywhere else. !!!!!!!!!
  Carolyn 09/20/2020
As is always the case, B & D is so efficient, trustworthy, and accommodating. Have and always will recommend them to everyone.
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo