We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
178 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Elisabeth11/18/2022
I have been a customer since 2010. I will never go anywhere ever again! Bryon, Jason and all the staff are very knowledgeable, kind, and will never try to sell a service you don't need. They are the personification of integrity and honesty!
    Don10/13/2022
Great work, as always!
    Mary08/27/2022
    Tim08/16/2022
Jason and Bryon are always up front with pricing and easy to work with. I have been going there for years and will go out of my way to take any car I have to them.
    John/Lori07/28/2022
    Charles/Ann07/24/2022
    Gary/Maura07/14/2022
For over ten years we've been taking our cars to B&D. In that time, we have recommended them to dozens of friends and neighbors...and for good reason: they're the best. We have trusted their work and their honesty and have never been disappointed. If there were a sixth star, we would have given it. Bryan and Jason (and Doug), thank you for your willingness to provide us with your whole hearted service over the years. Gary and Maura Taylor.
    Michael06/23/2022
    Don03/17/2022
B&D offers honest repairs at a fair price and the communication is excellent!
    Bernadette02/24/2022
I was a loyal customer of another auto repair shop for 12 years and was very disappointed when I had to leave. A nice lady waiting with me at Tucker Tire referred me to B & D. I'm so glad she did! I've been coming for about the last two years and I've been very happy with the service of Bryon, Jason and each of the crew members.
    Scott02/03/2022
B & D has been our go to auto shop for years. Brian and Jason are knowledgeable and the prices are fair.
    Mark02/03/2022
The best repair service in the area I know of!
    Bob/Suzanne01/29/2022
    David/Michelle01/27/2022
    Polly01/20/2022
I won?t take my car anywhere else for service. I have been going to B and D auto for several years and I trust them. They do excellent work at a reasonable price. I appreciate the honesty they have and have gone above and beyond with great service !
    Shanna01/06/2022
    Ed12/16/2021
    Richard/Carol12/09/2021
    James11/26/2021
The Best guys. Friendly n honest
    Sean/Cyndi11/25/2021
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo