We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Winnie06/11/2019
I'm very happy to have found B&D. They are fair in price, knowledgeable about the cars, and quick with their services. I don't feel like I'm being pressured into buying services I do not need. Thanks guys!
    David/Michelle06/06/2019
Excellent service
    Arnold05/02/2019
Great customer service and most importantly, honest!
    Sean/Cyndi04/21/2019
    Dawn03/21/2019
Thanks so much!
    Bart/Cathy03/14/2019
    Bob02/28/2019
    Ken02/21/2019
Thanks so much Jason, Brian and crew !! My car runs so smooth now and you got it back to me quicker than I thought it would be...Thanks for the friendly customer service and keeping me informed about the costs and the work that needed to be done..See you next time !
    Byran02/14/2019
Very friendly and approachable. Definitely come to them for a second opinion. When they've made mistakes, they've gone out of their way to make it right.
    Taurus01/29/2019
    Alicia01/24/2019
    Brian01/24/2019
    Dianne01/17/2019
Honest, dependable, friendly and timely! Everytning you want in an automobile repair company can be foind right here!!
    Dawn11/22/2018
Timely job and reasonable price for excellent service!
    Kasie10/25/2018
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company. I won?t take my car anywhere else, they always have the highest integrity and customer service!!!
    Vince10/18/2018
    David/Michelle10/04/2018
The guys are always so nice and knowledgeable. It?s always a pleasant experience. They do great work.
    Cindy10/04/2018
B & D Auto is the best. All the guys there are so nice and professional. They deserve more than 5 stars. You can't get better service anywhere else. Jason you're awesome!! Keep up the good work guys.
    Charles/Ann09/20/2018
    Arnold09/06/2018
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo