We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://bdautorepairglendora.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
68 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dawn 03/21/2019
Thanks so much!
  Bart/Cathy 03/14/2019
  Bob 02/28/2019
  Ken 02/21/2019
Thanks so much Jason, Brian and crew !! My car runs so smooth now and you got it back to me quicker than I thought it would be...Thanks for the friendly customer service and keeping me informed about the costs and the work that needed to be done..See you next time !
  Byran 02/14/2019
Very friendly and approachable. Definitely come to them for a second opinion. When they've made mistakes, they've gone out of their way to make it right.
  Taurus 01/29/2019
  Alicia 01/24/2019
  Brian 01/24/2019
  Dianne 01/17/2019
Honest, dependable, friendly and timely! Everytning you want in an automobile repair company can be foind right here!!
  Dawn 11/22/2018
Timely job and reasonable price for excellent service!
  Kasie 10/25/2018
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this company. I won?t take my car anywhere else, they always have the highest integrity and customer service!!!
  Vince 10/18/2018
  David/Michelle 10/04/2018
The guys are always so nice and knowledgeable. It?s always a pleasant experience. They do great work.
  Cindy 10/04/2018
B & D Auto is the best. All the guys there are so nice and professional. They deserve more than 5 stars. You can't get better service anywhere else. Jason you're awesome!! Keep up the good work guys.
  Charles/Ann 09/20/2018
  Arnold/Marti 09/06/2018
  Dave 09/06/2018
These guys always do a great job! Wether its an oil change or something major, you get quality service and customer service every time. I have been a customer of theirs for 10+ years and definitely reccomend them for any maintenence issues you have. Get a quote and let them show you the quality of service they always provide
  Jim/Yolanda 08/17/2018
  Taurus 08/16/2018
  Raymond 08/07/2018
It is important to me to be able to have a personal relationship with anyone I trust to handle my repairs especially my vehicles and those of my kids, B & D are those guys whether it be an oil change or a Major repair I trust that I am getting 110% from them every time. Thanks for Years of great service
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-914-6300
near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo