We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://www.bdautorepairglendora.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Germel 06/21/2018
  Stephen 05/07/2018
Always on time, and has great communication throughout the process. I'd recommend them to anyone!
  Jim/Yolanda 04/23/2018
Happiest I've ever been with a mechanic in my 45+ years on this planet. :D
  Anthony 04/12/2018
  Elizabeth 04/05/2018
  Sean/Cyndi 02/14/2018
  Andrew/Chris 12/28/2017
I used to go to another repair shop in Glendora, but always felt like an outsider who got less preferable treatment than others. I was referred to B&D about 7 years ago and have been totally happy with them since. They are friendly, professional, thoroughly capable, and honest. What more could anyone want? These guys are the Gold Standard.
  Scott 12/22/2017
I've been bringing my cars/trucks to Doug and Bryon for over a decade. There is simply no more honest and decent people than these guys. I will never take my business elsewhere. Staff is tremendous also (Jason).
  Yvonne 12/21/2017
Thank you for all the great service. Everytime my car is acting up you guys are always there to help and save the day. Thank you so much!
  Chris/Jacqueline 11/30/2017
Great work every time & Excellent customer service!
  Victoria/Kenny 11/09/2017
Great staff and service.. been going to them for years, and very affordable pricing .. recommend them to anyone who's looking for spectacular service and amazing staff.
  John/Sandi 11/02/2017
Bryon and all the guys are great. They do a good job and prices are reasonable / Good honest repair shop.
  Don 10/20/2017
B&D (Byron & Doug) truely run an honest auto repair service! You won't be disappointed!
  Saylia 10/12/2017
  Yvonne 10/12/2017
B&D is THE MOST HONEST repair shop I've ever been to! They are reasonable, friendly and fair. Won't go anywhere else! Thanks guys!
  Taurus 10/12/2017
I have been coming to B&D Auto since 2010. The guys are the most professional mechanics I've seen and they make sure to keep my vehicles running by fixing the problem the 1st time. B&D is a world class auto repair shop.
  Kayla 09/22/2017
I'm soooo lucky to know this place. They provide the best services and honest. This is my place to go if I need to bring my car for maintenance. Wish I could rate them more than 5 stars. Thank you B& D Auto Repair. I told all my friends and family about this auto shop.
  Sarah 09/21/2017
I love bringing my car here, and I recommend B & D to everyone. They are friendly, trustworthy, and helpful guys and I'm so thankful!
  Tom 08/17/2017
Great work as always! Got my wife's car up and running in record time. Thank you Brian, Doug and Jason at B&D Auto
  Joe/Susie 08/17/2017
Excellent service.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-914-6300
near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo