We are highly recommended by verified reviews


B & D Auto Repair
626-914-6300
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
34.1292765 -117.8780046
http://www.bdautorepairglendora.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
54 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Arnold/Marti 09/06/2018
  Dave 09/06/2018
These guys always do a great job! Wether its an oil change or something major, you get quality service and customer service every time. I have been a customer of theirs for 10+ years and definitely reccomend them for any maintenence issues you have. Get a quote and let them show you the quality of service they always provide
  Jim/Yolanda 08/17/2018
  Taurus 08/16/2018
  Raymond 08/07/2018
It is important to me to be able to have a personal relationship with anyone I trust to handle my repairs especially my vehicles and those of my kids, B & D are those guys whether it be an oil change or a Major repair I trust that I am getting 110% from them every time. Thanks for Years of great service
  Gary 08/06/2018
  Ed 07/19/2018
  Dianne 07/05/2018
  Brian 07/05/2018
  Kasie 06/28/2018
  Michelle 06/23/2018
Always great service and always friendly and honest!!
  Germel 06/21/2018
  Stephen 05/07/2018
Always on time, and has great communication throughout the process. I'd recommend them to anyone!
  Jim/Yolanda 04/23/2018
Happiest I've ever been with a mechanic in my 45+ years on this planet. :D
  Anthony 04/12/2018
  Elizabeth 04/05/2018
  Sean/Cyndi 02/14/2018
  Andrew 12/28/2017
I used to go to another repair shop in Glendora, but always felt like an outsider who got less preferable treatment than others. I was referred to B&D about 7 years ago and have been totally happy with them since. They are friendly, professional, thoroughly capable, and honest. What more could anyone want? These guys are the Gold Standard.
  Scott 12/22/2017
I've been bringing my cars/trucks to Doug and Bryon for over a decade. There is simply no more honest and decent people than these guys. I will never take my business elsewhere. Staff is tremendous also (Jason).
  Yvonne 12/21/2017
Thank you for all the great service. Everytime my car is acting up you guys are always there to help and save the day. Thank you so much!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
626-914-6300
near by local auto car shop
753 West Route 66
Glendora, CA 91740
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo